High school

image

This morning, I woke up, and I was like -“I miss high school “.Maybe it’s because I have been a graduate for the past 3years, but I think that’s not the reason. High school meant not only introduction to the real educational system -it meant making friends, and to-date my best friend and I still stick together even though we’re miles away from one another. We met in high school. Something about high school friends:They stick together till you forget how you met them.

image

So, you see, I kinda think life without high school would have been lonely. College friends kinda end up as acquaintances. Life needs a time machine. LOl .
Anyway, I wouldn’t trade my high school experience for anything ^not even a time machine.

image

Leave a Reply

